Taiwanese Journal of Political Science Committee Members

Editor-in-chief: Chang-Ling Huang (Department of Political Science, National Taiwan University)

Executive editor: Ming-Feng Kuo (Department of Political Science , National Taiwan University)

Editorial committee

  • Yuan Ting  (Division of Politics, Administration & Justice, California State University, Fullerton,U.S.A.)
  • Chung-li Wu  (Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica)
  • Chun-Yi Lee  (School of Politics and International Relations, University of Nottingham,U.K.)
  • Chyungly Lee  (National Chengchi University)
  • Chuei-Ling Shin  (Department of Political Economy, National Sun Yat-sen University)
  • Hsiao-ting Lin  (Hoover Institution, Stanford University,U.S.A.)
  • Eric M.P. Chiu  (Graduate Institute of National Policy and Public Affairs, National Chung Hsing University)
  • Eric Chen-hua Yu  (Election Study Center, National Chengchi University)
  • Ssu-Ming Chang  (Department of Public Administration and Policy, National Taipei University)
  • Teng-chi Chang  (Department of Political Science, National Taiwan University)
  • Li-Khan Chen(Tim)  (Department of Political Science, Soochow University)
  • Kuang-hui Chen  (Department and Graduate Institute of Political Science, National Chung-Cheng University)
  • Hsin-Chih, Chen  (The Department of Political Science, National Cheng Kung University)
  • Roy Tseng  (The Research Center for Humanities and Social Sciences (RCHSS) , Academia Sinica)
  • Chang-Ling Huang  (Department of Political Science, National Taiwan University)
  • I-Chun Liu  (Department of Social and Policy Sciences , Yuan Ze University)
  • Tun-jen Cheng  (College of William & Mary,U.S.A.)

Editorial consultants

  • Tse-min Lin  (Department of Government, University of Texas at Austin,U.S.A.)
  • Vincent Wang  ( College of Arts and Sciences, Adelphi university,U.S.A.)
  • Eric C.C.Chang  (Department of Political Science, Michigan State University,U.S.A.)
  • Steve Tsang  (SOAS China Institute, University of London, U.K.)
  • Da-Chi Liao  (Institute of Political Science, National Sun Yat-sen University)
  • Elizabeth J.Perry  (Department of Government, Harvard University, U.S.A.)
  • Fuh-sheng Hsieh  (Department of Political Science, University of South Carolina,U.S.A.)