Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Phone EmailPeriod
Dennis Te-Chung TangProfessor2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Chu-Cheng MingProfessorccming@ntu.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Chyuan-Jenq ShiauProfessorcjshiau@ntu.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Philip Y.M. YangProfessorphilipyang101@gmail.com2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Nien-tsu LiProfessornigelli@leeandli.com2023.2.1 ~ 2023.7.31
I YuanProfessoryyuan@nccu.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.1.31
Chen-Shen YenProfessorysyan@g.nccu.edu.tw2023.2.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Chia-Ming ChenAssociate Professorchencm@gate.sinica.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Thomas C.P. PengAssociate Professortpeng@sinica.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Mark WeatherallAssistant Professormarkweatherall@ntu.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Huan-Kai TsengAssistant Professorhktseng@gmail.com2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Hsuan-Wei LeeAssistant Professorhwwaynelee@ntu.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Chih-Che TsaiAssistant Professorr96123015@gmail.com2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Kai-Li ChengAssistant Professorkailicheng@ntu.edu.tw2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31
Mao WangAssistant Professormaowang01@gmail.com2022.8.1 ~ 2023.1.31
Hao-Chun TangInstructortang80142@gmail.com2022.8.1 ~ 2023.7.31